Equipe Comercial


Clique e conheça a equipe de profissionais das seguintes áreas:

Comercial

SergioSitchim120x130

Diretor

Sérgio Sitchin

ssitchin@band.com.br
+55 (11) 3131-4216

MarcioCurti120x130

Diretor

Márcio Curti

mcurti@band.com.br
+55 (11) 3131-1399


Equipe Comercial
Andrea Machado

Andrea Machado

Executiva Comercial

amachado@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-7398

Mauricio Krijus Jacob

Mauricio Krijus Jacob

Executivo Comercial

mjacob@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-1309

Gilberto Gemignani

Gilberto Gemignani

Executivo Comercial

ggemignani@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-3513

Marcelo Barbieri

Marcelo Barbieri

Executivo Comercial

barbieri@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-7446

Edmundo Gavioli Viana

Edmundo Gavioli Viana

Executivo Comercial

egavioli@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-3907

Equipe Comercial
Marcelo Diniz

Marcelo Diniz

Executivo Comercial

mdnassin@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-3509

Carina Watanabe

Carina Watanabe

Executiva Comercial

cwatanabe@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-3877

Carolina Abud

Carolina Abud

Executiva Comercial

cabud@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-1308

Thayna Alves de Lima

Thayna Alves de Lima

Executiva Comercial - SAT

talima@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-3499

Analista Comercial
Joelma Rodrigues

Joelma Rodrigues

Analista Comercial

jrsantos@band.com.br

+55 (11) 3131-7548/7306